Workflow settings
Learn about the Settings menu in workflows
When editing a workflow, the Settings menu allows you to make changes to Workflow metadata, access, and run settings.
General Settings
Name
The name of the workflow. You can edit the name from this view.
When to perform actions
How long to wait (in seconds) after all the conditions are met to perform the actions within this workflow.
Action retries
How many times to retry when an action fails.
User and Group Access
Users
Select an individual user who can view and run the workflow. It will appear in the Actions tab when they log in.
Groups
Groups. Select a group to share the workflow with. It will appear for all members of the group in the Actions tab.
Other options
Managers
Select which users or groups can manage and edit this Automation.
Run Workflow via Webhook
Check this option to use a webhook URL to start the workflow from external systems.
Delete Action
This will permanently delete the workflow.
Last updated
Was this helpful?